Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship]Original XhorseVVDI MB BGA Tool Including BGA Calculator Function Send 1 Free EIS/ELV Test Line

[UK Ship]Original XhorseVVDI MB BGA Tool Including BGA Calculator Function Send 1 Free EIS/ELV Test Line

£859.00
  • Item No. SK185+SF205
  • Free Shipping

Top 4 reasons to Buy VVDI MB Tool with ELS/SLV Test Line
1.Latest Software V5.0.2, Online Update
2.Read password for Benz key, prepare new key via IR
3. Support Benz BGA Key Online Calculator
4. Buy this Binding, you can save more

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick den Oudsten on Aug 5, 2020
Amazing better than other tools out there. I used different tools but this is really user friendly with more free updates.
And i like the fact now you don't have to renew eis to get esl programmed.
Replied #1. by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
Replied #2. by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Krzysztof Palasz on Aug 5, 2020
Mercedes C200 add key in 10 min
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Really thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Diane O'Callaghan on Aug 5, 2020
I was able to do the job with a cable that I had for another device. The tool you sent me worked very well, I am very satisfied with it. I still want to get all the adapters, because I will need them for future jobs. Thanks!
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback, Glad to hear that.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.olivier duijvesteijn on Aug 5, 2020
I have had vvdi mb for about 10 months have loved it.
It does everything that it says it can do, and haven't had any real problems.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Charles Bolingbroke on Aug 5, 2020
It stated benz key 2011 above is supported. How about W117, W205, W213, W222 ?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

yes, it can support, please don't worry.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.kev smiles on Aug 5, 2020
on Jun 15, 2020
hi ,will vvdi mb bga support 2007 Mercedes Benz B170,EIS W169 all key lost ?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

yes, please don't worry.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Aleksandras Grigalavicius on Aug 5, 2020
receive it
run perfect
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Viaceslav Golovatenko on Aug 3, 2020
Can VVDI MB support E220 w213-2017 mileage
Replied by XuLu on Aug 3, 2020
sorry, can't support.
by Mr.Greg Morton-Holmes on Jul 8, 2020
VVDI MB can do spare 2015 Mercedes Vito (W447) keys?
Replied by XuLu on Jul 8, 2020
can't do it, sorry.
by Mr.bruno on Sep 6, 2016
do you have other mixed products with a good price?
Replied by Joy on Sep 13, 2016
hello,

what products you are interested, you can tell me.

i will do the better price for you.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.