Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK/EU Ship] Original Xhorse Ikeycutter Condor XC-002 Manually Key Cutting Machine

[UK/EU Ship] Original Xhorse Ikeycutter Condor XC-002 Manually Key Cutting Machine

£1,008.00
  • Item No. SL355
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-002 Key Cutting Machine:Aluminum Die-casting chassis,Precision Machining,Renishaw line detection system,Column Cross guide rail, Lifelong technical support

Write a review

by Mr.Christopher on Aug 21, 2017
Do you have a video for this manually key cutting machine?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, here is the vedio link:https://youtu.be/w6aWD4E4oaI.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Anthony on Aug 21, 2017
How about the delivery time to Spain?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

This product provide DHL express, just need 3-5 days to delivery to Spain.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Noah on Aug 21, 2017
Hello,is this condor manually key cutting machine in stock now?I want to buy one.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, it is in stock, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Jayden on Aug 21, 2017
hi ,how many time for delivery to UK?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

This product provide DHL express, 3-5 days to delivery.

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 21, 2017
Great product, works fine, fast shipping. I recommend this
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support. We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Joshua on Aug 21, 2017
could you please tell me what is the difference of condor xc-002 and condor xc-mini?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017

Hello friend

Nice day

you can see the details on my website:http://www.xhorseshop.co.uk/wholesale/condor-ikeycutter-manually-key-cutting-machine.html

Regards

Lucy

by Mr.William on Aug 21, 2017
What is the voltage of condor xc-002 key cutting machine?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Really appreciated for your inquiry.

It is 220V.If you want to use other voltage like 110V,you need have the voltage converter.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Alexander on Aug 21, 2017
already received it today,thank you
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Michael on Aug 21, 2017
the product CONDOR XC-002 Manually Key Cutting Machine I have received, now how I can activate the VVDI MB 1 free token every day. Thank you for your help
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Pls give us your serial number of VVDI MB and condor xc002, we will authorize for you.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ethan on Aug 21, 2017
how soon can I get the device, really interested in this manually Cutting Machine
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

This product provide DHL express, 3-5 days to delivery.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy

by Mr.Jacob on Aug 21, 2017
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.