Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Automatically Key Cutting Machine Plus VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer As a Screen

[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Automatically Key Cutting Machine Plus VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer As a Screen

£1,720.00
  • Item No. HKSL437+HKSK285
  • Free Shipping

KEY TOOL MAX can be connected with the DOLPHIN XP-005 via Bluetooth; The operating screen of KEY TOOL MAX can fulfill the same function of the DOLPHIN XP-005 to perfectly complete automatic key cutting work.
The Dolphin XP005 has all the capabilities of the XC Mini.The touchscreen is replaced with the the mobile phone or tablet interface.It can cut 20 HU66 key blanks front and back, off of one battery pack.
Support More Than 60 Global Brand,2000 car Models and 20000 all key lost database (Almost Can cut all keys, except perforated key can't cut)

Write a review

by Michael Brione on Jun 28, 2022
Fast delivery , good support , good price
Replied by Sugar on Jun 28, 2022
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, any other problem, please contact me

Regards

Lucy
by erik kress on May 30, 2022
So good quality. Very good design. Thank you xhorse
Replied by Sugar on May 30, 2022
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply, any other problem, please contact me

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Daniel Cabrero Cor on Mar 31, 2022
2 days shipping
fast and perfect
thank you Lucy
Replied by Sugar on Mar 31, 2022
hello, friend

thank you so much for your reply
any problem, please contact me

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.fredrik lindgren on Dec 22, 2021
Sent promptly. Delivered in 2 days. The seller is well done!!!
by Mr.Gaetan Seguin on Sep 2, 2021
The machine came very quickly. The seller is very sociable, I advise everyone.
by Mr.Mohammed Butt on Aug 29, 2021
Excellent communication with the seller. I explain every detail for your operation and for your firmware update. 100 percent recommended. Packing a 10. And shipping. A 10. All ok
by Mr.Ignas Margelis on Jul 13, 2021
ALL OK!! , GOOD SELLER!!
by Mr.Marcus woodward on Jun 18, 2021
Delivered quickly, the quality is excellent
by Mr.joshua stone on May 24, 2021
everything quickly and efficiently. good quality equipment. I recommend this seller.
by Mr.Mike Fenlon on May 11, 2021
very good quality and very fast delivery
by Mr.Ahmet ALTUNCU on Apr 29, 2021
Everything arrived as promised, I am very satisfied. I recommend this seller, you can buy from him without any worries. She responds to all messages, and is very kind. I like the machine I bought, I don't have much experience with it yet but I hope it will be working for a long time.
by Mr.Steve Bradbury on Mar 21, 2021
After calibration it works fine
by Mr.Dashmir Gjerimeja on Feb 21, 2021
Fast shipping machine working spot on.
by Mr.marcin kindler on Jan 15, 2021
Both the seller and the product are excellent. Good comunication, fast shipment, fully satisfied.
by Mr.Lee Pateman on Jan 3, 2021
It works perfectly well
Replied by XuLu on Jan 3, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.