Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool Pro with WIFI Update Version of VVDI BMW

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool Pro with WIFI Update Version of VVDI BMW

Latest price:£892.00
£757.0015% off
  • Item No. SK283-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI BIMTOOL Pro is designed for both locksmiths and BMW engineers, which can be used for BMW key programming & E/F/G programming / coding / Doip vehicle programming via Ethernet port and more.
The function of VVDI BMW is mainly suitable for BMW maintenance personnel, but also suitable for professional car locksmiths. It supports body module replacement, key programming, mileage repair, diagnosis and clear fault code functions.
VVDI BMW supports the key programming function from the old EWS to CAS (CAS1, CAS2, CAS3, CAS3++ CAS3++istap, CAS4, CAS4+) and the latest FEM/BDC anti-theft system.

Write a review

by Mr.martyn ellis on Oct 28, 2020
Impeccable, rapide, soigné, reste plus qu'as utilisé tout ça, je suis content
Replied by XuLu on Oct 28, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for your always.
by Mr.Marcin Blama on Oct 28, 2020
good quality
Replied by XuLu on Oct 28, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Luigi Poncini on Oct 28, 2020
Looks good, thank you.
Replied by XuLu on Oct 28, 2020
You are welcome, thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Sebastian Bialas on Oct 28, 2020
The order came very quickly! The seller is very good and sociable! I recommend the product and this seller!



 
Replied by XuLu on Oct 28, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.POTORAC IONUTDANIEL on Oct 21, 2020
good quality
Replied by XuLu on Oct 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Vaidas Tirevicius on Oct 21, 2020
How to use the network card to connect it to the car's system? Can I use only the network card? Because the USB connection is unstable
Replied by XuLu on Oct 21, 2020
The OBD interface of the car has the function of a network cable. You can directly connect the device with a network cable. The transmission speed of the network cable is fast when the car is programmed and coded.
by Mr.ercan polat on Oct 21, 2020
sorry, i don't bought on your shop, but could you please help me to solve this problem?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 21, 2020
Your drive have problem, turn off the anti-virus software and reinstall the software.
by Mr.Krzysztof Czopko on Oct 17, 2020
VVDI BIM Tool Pro support clearing BMW E series 6HP EGS?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 21, 2020
Really sorry, can't do it.
by Mr.Simon Chamberlain on Oct 16, 2020
VVDI BIM Tool Pro tool can clone dde ? Or just add new dde and code it in new car , and or it can work thith fem bdc test platform ?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 21, 2020
sorry, can't do it.
by Mr.Mohammad hanif on Oct 15, 2020
Good to replace VVDI BMW Tool.
Replied by XuLu on Oct 22, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Emmanuel Uviovo on Oct 15, 2020
Can Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool read and write the isn of the following egs? Select E/F/G Gearbox-> Read gearbox status-> Read E-6HP ISN
Replied by XuLu on Oct 21, 2020
Yes, it can support, please don't worry.
by Mr.Iryna Konichkovska on Sep 28, 2020
hello, how are you doing? i hope great thanks To God Almighty.
i just want to thank and inform you that i have received the Package and in good
conditions.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 28, 2020
I am Fine, how about you? really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Dafydd Griffiths on Sep 26, 2020
I ordered 10pcs, please send asap
Replied by XuLu on Sep 28, 2020
Yes, i saw your order, really thanks i will arrange now.
by Mr.SENAD KULENOVI on Sep 26, 2020
How is possible to exchange Vvdi Bmw to new version ?
Replied by XuLu on Sep 28, 2020
yes, please don't worry, you can buy the exchange service:SK283-BF,  after you placed the order, we will tell you the address to send back, after we receive VVDI BMW, can we send the VVDI BIM Tool Pro to you.
by Mr.martyn ellis on Sep 25, 2020
Once it arrive, I try to use it with BMW F30 EPS steering rack replacement and it require coding it. And it worked like a charm. I would say, easier to use than using Esys.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 28, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Craig Nettleton on Sep 25, 2020
Does VVDI BIM do CAS4 -DME sync?
Replied by XuLu on Sep 28, 2020
yes, and Synchronization is automatic
by Mr.zalmey ghaljaie on Sep 24, 2020
can't wait it, please send asap
Replied by XuLu on Sep 24, 2020
ok, when i get the tracking number, i will send you an email, please don't worry.
by Mr.abdelmajid bakkali on Sep 24, 2020
i just placed an order, please send asap
Replied by XuLu on Sep 24, 2020
ok, you are lucky, get 1, i will arrange asap, when i get the tracking number, i will tell u asap.
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.