Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK/EU Ship]GODIAG GT100 OBDII 16PIN Protocol Detector Breakout ECU Connector with High Quality work with VVDI2/VVDI Pad

[UK/EU Ship]GODIAG GT100 OBDII 16PIN Protocol Detector Breakout ECU Connector with High Quality work with VVDI2/VVDI Pad

£74.00
  • Item No. SO537
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 OBDII Protocol Detector & Break Out Box is automotive fault diagnostic tools It’s mainly used for changing automotive diagnostic OBD stitch to signal judgment level transfer. It can connect with any diagnostic instruments and judge whether car communication is normal. Also it can supply car power during replacing the battery , in order to prevent the body electrical equipment locked automatically.
Send from UK/Czech warehouse, faster delivery, no tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Janusz Niski on Mar 31, 2021
Beautiful at the top fast delivery and super quality good serious seller I recommend this seller
Replied by XuLu on Mar 31, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.simon corish on Mar 18, 2021
Recommended to the seller the equipment I get super fast and well packaged and I already taste it and it works very well greetings
Replied by XuLu on Mar 18, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Mr.JESUS VILLALBA GIL on Mar 5, 2021
Product tested. It works very well. Connect me to the scanner to an airbag switchboard. I walk into the module with no problem. Very good product
Replied by XuLu on Mar 5, 2021
Thank you.
by Mr.Nikola Nikiforov on Feb 27, 2021
Love this tool. Great for ease of communication diagnostics.
Replied by XuLu on Feb 27, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Mr.Giuseppe Manca on Feb 15, 2021
This is the review for GODIAG GT100 Car Tool OBD2 Junction Box ECU Connector. My partner is quite into cars and always like to perform health check for our cars. He has been playing with a few from other brands but not as sophisticated as this one. His comment after using it is very good, give early stage of signal/alert that need to work on before it completely breakdown, this helps to save a fortune and avoid a great chance of standing in the middle of nowhere waiting for rescue. And one other best thing he mentioned is this box supply the vehicle with power when you are transferring batteries to avoid data loss which is another plus to this box.
Replied by XuLu on Feb 15, 2021
Yes. Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Francesco Minelli on Jan 13, 2021
The interface converter has the function of detecting and switching replace signals. It can be connected with multiple modules. Strong compatibility, making use and diagnostics more integrated and robust.
Replied by XuLu on Jan 13, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Elton Spillane on Jan 5, 2021
Basically this is for diagnosing your car when you have a check engine light, it can also reset the check engine light. Another cool thing this tool does is that it can save your settings on your radio when you change your batteries. I was also able to use this without having to get a scanner. This tool has the potential to save money on diagnosing car issues and repairs. Mine has worked well with great accuracy.
Replied by XuLu on Jan 5, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Emilian Popescu on Oct 20, 2020
Same as described.
Replied by XuLu on Oct 20, 2020
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.paul evans on Oct 5, 2020
Hi i received goods all in good condition thank you
Replied by XuLu on Oct 20, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Nuno Oliveira on Oct 1, 2020
test in many cars, all works perfect.
Replied by XuLu on Oct 20, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.