Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse SW-007 Smart Remote Watch Keyless Go Wearable Super Car Key

[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse SW-007 Smart Remote Watch Keyless Go Wearable Super Car Key

Latest price:£189.00
£166.0012% off
  • Item No. SK354

Xhorse Universal Smart Proximity multi-functional watch can be used as a replacement remote smart key to control a vehicle: start and stop the car, open and close the trunk, lock and unlock doors, as well support for panic function.
This universal smart Keyless Go watch is compatible with over 30,000 vehicle models from Honda, Buick, Ford, Cadillac, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Chevrolet makes, and others.
Use Remote Generation feature on any Key Tool series devices such as Mini Key Tool, Key Tool MAX, or Key Tool Plus and then program it to the vehicle using a professional programming tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Meir Amzallag on Apr 22, 2021
Hello,do you have car list of Xhorse Watch?
Replied by XuLu on Apr 22, 2021
You can refer to the list on Vehicle Remote - MINI KEY TOOL -Xhorse APP. Most of the keys with label of PROX are supported.
by Mr.Neil Hale on Apr 22, 2021
Thank you seller, good luck
Replied by XuLu on Apr 22, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Jevegenijs Kirilovs on Apr 22, 2021
I have BMW 335i E93 2008 model, can I program item on it? I don't need to use my key to open and start the car.
Replied by XuLu on Apr 22, 2021
No, it cannot.
by Mr.John Peers on Apr 22, 2021
Delivery 4 days. The seller 5 balls
Replied by XuLu on Apr 22, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.coz oneil on Apr 22, 2021
Great as description
Replied by XuLu on Apr 22, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Ivan Valovic on Apr 21, 2021
this smart watch can be used on audi q5 2017?
Replied by XuLu on Apr 21, 2021
No, it cannot. 
by Mr.Péter Tóth on Apr 21, 2021
it can be used on Benz FBS4,FBS3 ?
Replied by XuLu on Apr 21, 2021
No, it cannot. 
by Mr.Matti Lehtonen on Apr 22, 2021
how can i program the xhorse watch?
by Mr.Aurel-Alin Filip on Apr 21, 2021
waiting for it, i had placed an order.
Replied by XuLu on Apr 21, 2021
i saw it, now it in stock, when i get the tracking number, i will tell you asap.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.