Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[£1778 UK/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad/Tablet Full Configuration All-in-One Programmer In Stock

[£1778 UK/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad/Tablet Full Configuration All-in-One Programmer In Stock

Latest price:£1,923.00
£1,852.004% off
  • Item No. SK305
  • Free Shipping

VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS is a professional multi-function all-in-one automotive solution for the locksmith that combines functions of VVDI2, VVDIMB, Key Tool Max, VVDI BIM, and VVDI PROG with the ability to expand the capabilities as needed.
VVDI Key Tool plus Support DOIP/CAN-FD/ CAN and K protocol switch pin/Chip pin detection/Toyota smart key programming without simulator/Long distance IMMO collection
Lifelong Free Update
UK/Czech warehouse in stock, fastery delivery, no tax
Enjoy 4% Discount directly: £1846,Add to Cart, Auto Discount

Write a review

by Mr.Gabriel Mladin on Mar 1, 2021
It is already binded with my dolphin xp005 and my acount but no free bga tokens
Replied by XuLu on Mar 1, 2021
please put your id card and dolphin xp005 and vvdi plus serial number toegther then send the picture to my email:Sales@XhorseShop.co.uk, we will combine for you thus you can get 1 free token everyday.
by Mr.William Burns on Mar 1, 2021
works Great
Replied by XuLu on Mar 1, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.fredrik lindgren on Feb 21, 2021
Exelent everything, coordination with super good seller, super fast response, exelent equipment, recommended 100%

 
Replied by XuLu on Feb 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.Aleksandras Grigalavicius on Jan 19, 2021
Does vvdi key tool plus support VW aud odometer function?
Replied by XuLu on Jan 19, 2021
yes, it can do it.
by Mr.eric polo caparros on Jan 19, 2021
Does key tool plus support fbs4 key program?
Replied by XuLu on Jan 19, 2021
sorry, can't do it
by Mr.stuart russell on Jan 7, 2021
vvdi key tool plus supports 2020 Nissan Rouge to do all key lost?
Replied by XuLu on Jan 6, 2021
sorry, it can't do it.
by Mr.Liam McLaughlin on Jan 6, 2021
Can this be done for Golf 7 AKL MQB?
Replied by XuLu on Jan 6, 2021
Yes, can do all key lost or add key, please don't worry
by Mr.steve lawrence on Jan 6, 2021
it can do mercedes gearbox renew and virginize the TCU?
Replied by XuLu on Jan 6, 2021
Yes, it can do it, please don't worry.
by Mr.James Milner on Jan 6, 2021
is great product
Replied by XuLu on Jan 6, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for your always
by Mr.Lénárt Attila on Dec 19, 2020
Hello.

I could spend cca. 1500 usd in your shop, but i am fear from you guys. You have more websites under different names but only one company. You are in china. We are in Europe. If warranty problem occur i read other review websites you are not helping and asking client to send back china product etc etc. Very dangerous this whole buy procedure. :(((
Replied by XuLu on Dec 20, 2020
Hello Mr.Lénárt Attila

Nice day

Really sorry for the delay reply because of weekend.

You can check on the forum or social platforms you will know that, xhorse after-sale service and technical support is the best one, if you have any problems on the device, you can contact your seller directly or contact the engineer on the xhorse app, if your device are broken need to repair, you can send to our dealer in your country to repaire, if they can't do it, you can  send back to our factory in China to repair, as you know, xhorse factory is in China, all dealer can't solve the problem also send back to China to repair, so please don't worry the after-sale service. we don't provide after-sale service for some customers, because they don't bought from my shop.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Zdenko Medak on Dec 2, 2020
Hey there how long till these on for sale
Replied by XuLu on Dec 2, 2020
estimated to start shipping mid to late December 2020, you can buy now, we will send by customer's order time, first ordered, first delivered.
by Mr.Donovan Thomas on Nov 26, 2020
Best of the best, Great product, great seller, all of my questions were answered before buying, the seller communicates well with the customer. Going ti buy more products from her Thank you
Replied by XuLu on Nov 26, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback and trust, when i get the tracking number, i will tell you asap.
by Mr.recchia bruno on Nov 26, 2020
can't wait it, please send it asap for me when it arrive
Replied by XuLu on Nov 26, 2020
yes, when i get the tracking number, i will tell you asap, thanks for your order and waiting.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.