Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship]Xhorse Condor DOLPHIN XP007 Manually Key Cutting Machine for Laser, Dimple and Flat Keys

[UK Ship]Xhorse Condor DOLPHIN XP007 Manually Key Cutting Machine for Laser, Dimple and Flat Keys

£568.00
  • Item No. SL438
  • Free Shipping

Condor Dolphin XP007 is the 3-in-1 key cutting machine for laser, dimple & flat keys.
With Built-in Lithium Battery,support cutting 150-200 Keys under no power conditions.
Smaller and Lighter,Can carry anywhere for work.
Send from our UK warehouse, Faster delivery, No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Nabih Farhat on Sep 23, 2020
vendedor muy amable, y el producto exelente, tal y como lo describen.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 23, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.adam ghori on Sep 21, 2020
Very fast delivery from warehouse from UK, the machine is just class!!! The Jaws allow the clamping device for the manufacture of FO 21 Ford Focus key 1. Mondeo 3. transit. Clamp very well holds the workpiece hu66, Hu 64 Mercedes, for such money machine just a bomb!!! This seller recommend.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 23, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Stuart Richards on Sep 3, 2020
Everything is super, machine-bomb, delivery fast
Replied by XuLu on Sep 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Leon McCrindle on Sep 3, 2020
We got 2 this type machines from 1 year and it do the job. For this money it is excellent choice.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 3, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Matt East on Aug 24, 2020
I have both xp007 and xp005. All the MB blades I cut with 007 flawless! I first got 005 and then 007.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 3, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.kev smiles on Aug 22, 2020
I have Xhorse 007 manual , it is my only machine for now and use it every day.
I work with hu66, hu83, va2, ne72, and similar euro car. For now I only use 2.5 mm cutter and of course tracer is same size like cutter.
I never have any problems with cuts , and I make few of double sided keys with 2.5mm cutter, all went ok.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 3, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Pataki Johnny on Aug 21, 2020
Received, the machine is good
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.JULIA BARDILL on Aug 21, 2020
Very good quality.


 
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Elton Spillane on Aug 21, 2020
very good very fast in 3 days i have machine
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Lee Pateman on Aug 7, 2020
Arrived ahead of schedule, packed very well. Great price on a fantastic key cutting machine ( Duplicator). Easy to calibrate and setup with a well written manual. You can run it plugged or on battery power. Cuts very smoothly and accurate, depending on your skill level. I recommend calibrating the cutter/probe position before using. Don't assume that it's ready to use out of the box. Good investment, should pay for itself in little time.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 7, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.farid khermane on Aug 7, 2020
Thank you Joyce received xhorse Xp-007 it very high quality and smooth I cut 2 key already Honda and Toyota come out perfect
Replied by XuLu on Aug 7, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Aleksandras Grigalavicius on Aug 6, 2020
Fast delivery I have received the product
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Tjark Andrews on Aug 6, 2020
vendedor muy amable, y el producto exelente, tal y como lo describen.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.mohammed nadeem on Aug 6, 2020
Very satisfied.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.david crawford on Aug 6, 2020
It's really great this and machine
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Marcin Zieba on Aug 6, 2020
Thank you, got it. Excellent seller, I will still buy from him, I recommend to everyone for cooperation
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.algirdas miiauskas on Aug 6, 2020
The seller is sociable. The order came in the specified delivery time. Thank you
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Lin Win on Aug 6, 2020
Good product
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Salvatore Tumeo on Aug 6, 2020
very good very fast in 3 days i have machine
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.T.Kangas on Mar 9, 2020
Very high quality machine,Definitely worth your money
Replied by XuLu on Mar 10, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.