Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[4% Off UK Ship]Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP-005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine with Built-in Battery send 5pcs Wireless/Super Remote

[4% Off UK Ship]Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP-005 Automatic Key Cutting Machine with Built-in Battery send 5pcs Wireless/Super Remote

£1,585.00
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

Condor Dolphin -XP005 Key Cutting Machine is new key cutting machine from Xhorse brand,and it is used on App via bluetooth,support both IOS and Android.
The Condor Dolphin has all the capabilities of the Condor XC Mini.The touchscreen is replaced with the the mobile phone or tablet interface.It can cut 20 HU66 key blanks front and back, off of one battery pack.
Support More Than 60 Global Brand,2000 car Models and 20000 all key lost database (Can cut all keys, except perforated key can't cut)
Ship From UK Warehouse, Faster Delivery, No Tax.
4% OFF, only £1473

Write a review

by Mr.Francesco Minelli on Sep 1, 2020
When I need an answer they were very clear, the description of the sold matches what I get, so qie very reliable, I arrive everything as my congratulations for your good work, responsibility first of all
Replied by XuLu on Sep 1, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.sean hadley on Sep 1, 2020
honest seller. I recommend highly !machine well packed, quick contact, everything 100%
Replied by XuLu on Sep 1, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Francesco Prezioso on Aug 21, 2020
The machine is good. The seller is very sociable. Responds very quickly. The order was cleared from the UK warehouse. Delivered very quickly, to the door.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.james curtis on Aug 21, 2020
The seller very good communication. I get everything just like we talked about fast delivery and no tax. I haven't tried it yet but so far so well. Seller recommended.

Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.joel ponting on Aug 3, 2020
Fast shipping, works great!!!
Replied by XuLu on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Mr. Iustinian Iordache on Aug 3, 2020
Received on time, good quality machine. Thank you
Replied by XuLu on Aug 3, 2020
my pleasure, Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Silvia Dalmaida on Aug 3, 2020
good communication with seller, really fast delivery (Sunday ordered delivered Wednesday no tax), everything is perfect, I can recommend. This machine is a really good choice
Replied by XuLu on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.tomas navickas on Aug 3, 2020
fantastic machine seller is helpfull
Replied by XuLu on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Artur Sędłak on Aug 3, 2020
make good job
Replied by XuLu on Aug 3, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Bob Roth on Aug 3, 2020
can cut this key?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 3, 2020
yes, it can.
by Mr.Eugene on Jan 2, 2020
I was satisfied with this purchase.
Replied by XuLu on Jan 2, 2020
Good day.Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Jesper Vilhelmsen on Jan 2, 2020
It works well and has done more than what I expected from it, well worth the price.
Replied by XuLu on Jan 2, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.muhammed shereef on Jan 2, 2020
Saved us a lot of money.Fantastic.
Replied by XuLu on Jan 2, 2020
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Saso on Jan 2, 2020
This is a very good machine, used it a few times now with excellent results
Replied by XuLu on Jan 2, 2020
Really thanks for your positive review and trust, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Ofir Diner on Dec 26, 2019
Finally I got my Dolphin machine here. Looks and works good so far. Now my XC-mini got sister and Xhorse family is growing
Replied by XuLu on Dec 26, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Ameer Hasan on Dec 26, 2019
nothing to worry about there is a tech support also its a good machine i got it couple months ago its a fantastic machine worth of money
Replied by XuLu on Dec 26, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback and trust.
by Mr.Charles Stone on Dec 26, 2019
thanks a lot for your fast delivery from UK,received QUCIKLY

Replied by XuLu on Dec 26, 2019
you are welcome, thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
by Mr.scott mcrae on Dec 26, 2019
“Very easy and affordable”
Replied by XuLu on Dec 26, 2019
Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Charles Stone on Dec 26, 2019
Can the Dolphin XP005 cut BMW keys?
Replied by XuLu on Dec 26, 2019
yes, it can cut, please don't worry.
by Mr.Ahmed Elhadry on Dec 11, 2019
La machine est arrivée en bon état et fonction. Recommandé ce magasin.
Replied by XuLu on Dec 15, 2019
Vraiment merci pour vos commentaires, j'espère que cela fonctionne toujours bien pour vous
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.