Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] Buy Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version Get 10pcs VVDI Super Chip Transponder

[UK/EU Ship] Buy Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version Get 10pcs VVDI Super Chip Transponder

£105.00
  • Item No. SK263-F4+SA1680-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Global Version with 10Pcs VVDI Super Chip Transponder, VVDI MINI Key Tool Including US EU ME SE all region car models,with Free 96bit 48-Clone function, and you can have 1 free token each day for one year
Xhorse VVDI MINI KEY TOOL, a professional remote key programmer for the locksmith, supports over 2000 vehicle models of 200 brands worldwide. Once launched, it generates a bunch of users worldwide quickly. With its continuous upgrading, we are very glad to see that its users increase to a certain scale and win the endorsement of senior locksmiths globally.

Write a review

by Mr.Christian Linden on Mar 17, 2021
The order was received very quickly,everything works properly,10 superchips included
by Mr.Mohammed Hussain on Feb 21, 2021
super xhorse thank you
Replied by XuLu on Feb 21, 2021
 Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Marco Baruto on Jan 21, 2021
super good little tool thank you I will buy it!
Replied by XuLu on Apr 26, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Mr.SHAKEEL AHMAD BHUGELOO on Jan 5, 2021
It looks very good product, comes with the 10 superchips fast shipping.
Replied by XuLu on Jan 5, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Mr.Jürgen Kattelmann on May 15, 2020
copy my key of Dacia duster 2015 does vvdi mini key works?
Replied by XuLu on May 15, 2020
sorry. can't do it.
by Mr.Hasan Ceylan on Apr 20, 2020
The vvdi mini key tool needs to open GPS when upgrading on the app?
Replied by XuLu on Apr 20, 2020
No need to open GPS.
by Mr.Marlene Hernandez on Aug 20, 2019
Very fast shipping seller recommended.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 30, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.dacy on Aug 20, 2019
This vvdi mini key tool,i test it on frequency and chip identification,it run faster than VVDI Key Tool,very nice.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 30, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Šarūnas Stonkus on Aug 20, 2019
Excellent vendeur, livraison super rapide et article de qualité je vais vérifier l'appareil
Replied by XuLu on Aug 30, 2019
Thanks for your support, wait for your feedback
by David on Aug 20, 2019
Hello i got the package thanks
Replied by XuLu on Aug 30, 2019
You are welcome, your satisfaction means lots to us.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.