Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine send 1 free VVDI Mini Key Tool

[UK Ship] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine send 1 free VVDI Mini Key Tool

£2,276.00
  • Item No. SL273-CF1
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine is update of Condor XC-MINI, it has a bigger key cutting area & a new 7.5 inch flexible touch screen color LCD display. It includes two clamps M1 and M2 support sided, track, dimple and tibbe keys, some dimple/tibbe keys need M3 optional clamps used for Ford FO21 & Citroen SX9 keys, M4 Clamp for House Keys Works.
Send from our UK warehouse,Faster Delivery, No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Binding on Jun 23, 2020
If the machine is installed in a van what size inverter would you recommend?
Replied by XuLu on Jun 23, 2020
AC, 90~240v can be used
by Mr.robert weist on Dec 11, 2019
Hi , I just received the Xhorse mini plus condor key cutter and it works fine. thank you
Replied by XuLu on Dec 15, 2019
you are welcome, hope it works well for your always, and thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.A Richardson on Dec 11, 2019
I was finally able to cut a high security key yesterday. This machine is awesome. I have used the SEC E9 and another automatic machine, neither one of them compared to this. It cuts right the first time it duplicates right the first time, I'm glad I spent the money here. Thank you.
Replied by XuLu on Dec 15, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback and trust, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Gary York on Dec 11, 2019
Very fast shipping 3 days by courier. 100% Recommended!
Replied by XuLu on Dec 15, 2019
thanks for your feedback, glad to hear that.
by Mr.Ryan Karrer on Nov 13, 2019
Hey. When is the estimated shipment time.
Replied by XuLu on Nov 14, 2019
we have it in our UK warehouse, usally 3 days can arrive, and no tax. please don't worry.
by Mr.Ketil Olsen on Nov 13, 2019
Send from UK, very faster to receive it and no tax, thanks
Replied by XuLu on Nov 14, 2019
your are welcome, thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on Nov 13, 2019
I did a 2010 Suzuki alto today with condor, hu133r kd blade worked perfect.
Replied by XuLu on Nov 14, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for your always.
by Mr.jokir on Oct 12, 2019
All went well, good experience so far. Price great and worked instantly
Replied by XuLu on Oct 14, 2019
thnaks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr..John on Oct 11, 2019
thanks Lucy
i have ordered
please check and confirm
Replied by XuLu on Oct 12, 2019
I saw it, thanks for your order, i will arrange now, i will give u the tracking on Monday, please don't worry.
by Mr.Faheem on Sep 18, 2019
Thanks for everything you guys are awesome
Replied by XuLu on Sep 19, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback and trust.
by Mr.kmeid on Sep 18, 2019
This a Great product at a great price.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 19, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for you always
by Mr.Oscar Tiderman on Sep 1, 2019
condor xc-mini PLUS is a good budget machine , more suited to the workshop than mobile due to size and weight. the quick and easy update for lifetime plus wonderful function are the scoring points. this for what it costs, on the whole a decent machine for the money.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 4, 2019
Really thanks for your feeback and support, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Cheryl V on Sep 1, 2019
“Fast customer service and great prices”
Replied by XuLu on Sep 4, 2019
thanks for your feeback, hope it works well for you always
by Mr.Kevin S on Sep 1, 2019
“Easy to use and Great Prices”
Replied by XuLu on Sep 4, 2019
thanks for your feedback and support, hope it work well for you always.
by Mr.Clark W on Sep 1, 2019
“Nice and easy!!!”
Replied by XuLu on Sep 4, 2019
Really thanks for your feedback.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.