Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[£399 UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Condor XC-009 Key Cutting Machine with Battery for Single-Sided and Double-Sided Keys

[£399 UK/EU Ship] Xhorse Condor XC-009 Key Cutting Machine with Battery for Single-Sided and Double-Sided Keys

£399.00
  • Item No. SL436
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-009 is a heavy duty performance key duplicating machine designed to cut standard single-sided keys and double-sided keys. Condor XC-009 is a high standard single cutter key cutting machine which works on battery power.
Built-in lithium battery lasts longer,battery can continuously cut 60~100 keys per charge.
with Handle, Lighter weight, about ten kilograms, easier to take out, Low noise

Write a review

by Mr.Jevegenijs Kirilovs on Aug 26, 2021
As it is in publication it works perfect
by Mr.FLORIAN RADU on Jul 21, 2021
All working good. I like
by Mr.jacek jezyna on Jun 12, 2021
Well done Xhorse, recieved the Condor xc-009 today, thanks
by Mr.liam Mclaughin on Apr 7, 2021
Great product and great saler
Replied by XuLu on Apr 8, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Mr.Philip Tucker on Mar 15, 2021
Nothing to Say super machine
Replied by XuLu on Apr 8, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.RECEP UCAR on Feb 5, 2021
Wszystko ok. Dostawa w tydzień .Kopiareczka tnie aż miło.Dociełem wiele kluczy a bateria cała.Zobaczymy jak bedzie pózniej.
Replied by XuLu on Feb 5, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.kurt on Jun 18, 2018
THANK YOU , XC009 key cutter received.
Replied by XuLu on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

glad to hear that, thanks for your feedback.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Gonzalez on Jun 18, 2018
the price is reasonable for the mechanic and is quite simple to learn to use.
Replied by XuLu on Jun 20, 2018
Dear friend

nice day

thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for your always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Marçelino on Jun 4, 2018
Accurate description and fast shipping
Replied by XuLu on Jun 4, 2018
Dear Marçelino

Nice day

thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Arunkumar on Jun 4, 2018
Great job, item well described and shipped fast. Highly recommended.
Replied by XuLu on Jun 4, 2018
Hello friend

nice day

thansk for your feedback and support, hope it works well for your always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.james on May 21, 2018
this key cutter is really samll ,and easy to carry, really like it
Replied by XuLu on May 21, 2018
Hello James

Have a nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards

Lucy
by Mr.Abdeljalil on May 21, 2018
good price, had bought one on your website
Replied by XuLu on May 21, 2018
Hello Sir

Nice day

thanks for your order, your order is processing, when i get the tracking number, i will update for you asap.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Daniel on May 21, 2018
is it really in stock now, i need one.
Replied by XuLu on May 21, 2018
Hello Sir

Nice day

yes, it is in stock, if you want it, i can arrange it asap.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Munguia on May 21, 2018
Looks cool, just order one! Can't wait to receive it and try it out!
Replied by XuLu on May 21, 2018
Dear Sir

Nice day

Thanks for your support, your order is processing, when i get the tracking number, i will update for you asap.

Regards

Lucy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.