Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[4% Off £258] 1 Year Unlimited Tokens for Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Password Calculation

[4% Off £258] 1 Year Unlimited Tokens for Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Password Calculation

Latest price:£294.00
£269.009% off
  • Item No. XNR-SS241
  • Free Shipping

Unlimited Tokens for Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool within 1 year, As many tokens as you can use everyday day ! No limit!
When you use VVDI MB BGA Tool to calculate password for BENZ vehicle, you need use 1 token for once calculate. (for all key lost, needs 2 tokens). Other functions are free to use.You can add this token into your machine, so you can calculate at any time.

Write a review

by Mr.Nejip Siham on Nov 24, 2021
very fast, all ok
by Mr.Christopher Little on Aug 23, 2021
Top seller
by Mr.Thomas Aigner on Aug 23, 2021
Everything is fine! For 5mins everything was done!
by Mr.richard watkinson on Aug 31, 2020
Activated just cost 5mins, thanks
Replied by XuLu on Aug 31, 2020
 really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.OUESLATI MOHAMED on Aug 31, 2020
Added immediately
Replied by XuLu on Aug 31, 2020
 really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Sean Kirwan on Aug 31, 2020
Super seller at the top and very good communication I recommend ++++++
Replied by XuLu on Aug 31, 2020
 really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.martin pink on Mar 15, 2020
perfect, add very fast
Replied by XuLu on Mar 15, 2020
thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.david lovell on Mar 15, 2020
Everything works
Replied by XuLu on Mar 15, 2020
Glad to hear that, thanks.
by Mr.CASPAR on Nov 2, 2017
Is it really unlimited tokens? i can add tokens what i want
Replied by XuLu on Nov 2, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes,  in One Year Period, the quantity of tokens is no limited. please don't worry

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.ALVA on Nov 2, 2017
after i place order,when can i receive the tokens?
Replied by XuLu on Nov 2, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

thanks for your inquiry


In our working time,after you place the order,tokens can be added in several hours. please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy



by Mr.Luck on Nov 2, 2017
how can i get the tokens?
Replied by XuLu on Nov 2, 2017
Hello friend

thanks very much for your inquiry.


After you purchase the item,provide us the serial number,we will add for you soon in our working time.When it is OK,we will inform you.

Best wishes.

Lucy
by Mr.MARASHI on Nov 2, 2017
good product, save more money
Replied by XuLu on Nov 2, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.