Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship]Xhorse M4 Clamp to Cut Household Keys for CONDOR XC-MIN/CONDOR XC-MINI Plus and Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine

[UK/EU Ship]Xhorse M4 Clamp to Cut Household Keys for CONDOR XC-MIN/CONDOR XC-MINI Plus and Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine

Latest price:£103.00
£96.007% off
  • Item No. SL261-DD

Clamp M4 for household keys, mainly support standard single and double sided keys,also for crucifix keys

Write a review

by Mr.Erkin Ahmet on Aug 22, 2020
Excellent product was expected
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.optional remaps on Aug 22, 2020
Super Arrive before the scheduled date Very well packaged and quality product👍 Thank you and continue as safe😊
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Lee Atkins on Apr 8, 2020
Hi,
If I buy this clamp does it need a software update? Also how do I update my machine and the firmware?
Replied by XuLu on Apr 8, 2020
Mr.Lee Atkins

nice day

1. If you buy this clamp, no need software update, you can use it same with your m1 and m2 clamp.
2. you can update your xp005 by this link:https://mega.nz/#!UfpVhKoK!9iw7OjTE4v9AICf1ni4srHZTAhB0d-gIOxVDkywYXBg

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.David Nicholson on Aug 6, 2018
Hi, is there a new update out for the condor to accomodate this clamp and the key profiles ? Thanks
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2018
Hello Mr.David Nicholson

Nice day

1. The M4 clamp just like M1,M2,M3 can work with condor xc-mini directly, it used for cut household keys, now buy condor xc-mini can get free M4 clamp
2. about the specefic arrive time and price is uncertain, when it arrive, i will tell you asap.

Any problems, you can contact me freely

Regards

Lucy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.