Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
[No Tax £199] Xhorse V2.2.9 Iscancar VAG-MM007 Diagnostic Tool Support Offline Refresh for VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat & MQB Mileage Correction

[No Tax £199] Xhorse V2.2.9 Iscancar VAG-MM007 Diagnostic Tool Support Offline Refresh for VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat & MQB Mileage Correction

Latest price:£218.00
£208.005% off
  • Item No. SC204-D

Top 4 reasons to get Xhorse Iscancar VAG-MM007 :
1.Support controller diagnostic: basic setting, channel adaption, read DTC, clear DTC,system login etc.
2.OBD read PINs, adaption after replacing controller, gateway register etc.
3.Offline refresh all module parameters, no need to be online.
4.Support all used accessories replacement for VW, Audi, Skoda, Seat

Write a review

by Lionel ley on May 15, 2018
Hi can this tool make all key lost for cdc32xx and nec24c32? or immo bypass? thankyou
Replied by XuLu on May 15, 2018
Hello Lionel ley

nice day

Thanks for your inquiry.

This product cannot do it, you can choose vvdi2 to do . now we are doing mid-year promotion, enjoy 5% discount.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Ms.Marius on Feb 11, 2018
Can this tool remove Component Protection ?
Replied by XuLu on Feb 22, 2018
Hello Marius

Nice day

sorry for late reply because of Chinese Spring Festival.

it can't  remove Component Protection.

Any problmes, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Yuri Paka on Oct 23, 2017
Package arrived quickly, everything is okay
Replied by XuLu on Oct 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, really glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ryan on Oct 9, 2017
Could you please give me the software update link?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 9, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Could you please give me your order number? and this product don't have downlode link now, it just support Online Upgrade.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Shawn on Oct 9, 2017
Smooth Transaction,Would Buy From Again,Thanks
Replied by XuLu on Oct 9, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and feedback, welcome for your new order.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Marvin on Oct 9, 2017
Reliable seller and prompt and excellent service.
Replied by XuLu on Oct 9, 2017
 
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and feedback. 

Regards

Lucy
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and feedback, welcome for your new order.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Gino on Oct 9, 2017
This device can do till 2013 year car?Only support vw car?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 9, 2017
Dear friend
 
Thank you for your inquiry
 
Yes, the device can do till 2013.
 
For the model coverage ,it not only support vw car,you can read the Car models coverage in the Manufacturer Specifications.
 
Kind regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Caspar on Oct 9, 2017
how can i update the device?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 9, 2017
Hi friend,
 
Online Upgrade: VAG MM-007 can be upgraded through the internet.
 
Best regards,
 
Lucy
by Mr.Hyman on Sep 22, 2017
how you ship it to me? i am in UK
Replied by XuLu on Sep 22, 2017
Hi friend,

nice day

There have 2 ways you can choose:
1. DHL, about 3-5days shipping, need to pay some tax
2. YANWEN, 7-10 days, no tax

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Best regards,

Lucy
by Mr.Kyle on Sep 22, 2017
fast shipping, good service
Replied by XuLu on Sep 22, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly coment, looing for your visit again.

Best regards,

Lucy
by Mr.Jason on Sep 22, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by XuLu on Sep 22, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly coment, looing for your visit again.

Best regards,

Lucy
by Mr.Ivan on Sep 22, 2017
Perfect!!!
Replied by XuLu on Sep 22, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly coment, looing for your visit again.

Best regards,

Lucy
by Mr.Hugh on Sep 22, 2017
Which year of car models does it support ?
Replied by XuLu on Sep 22, 2017
Hello friend

Theoritically said, it can support car models befor year 2013.

Any questions, feel free to contact me.

Regards

Lucy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.