Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK/EU Ship]Xhorse Condor XC-002 Plus VVDI MB Tool(1 Free Token Everyday) Send Free Extra 1 Year Unlimited Tokens

[UK/EU Ship]Xhorse Condor XC-002 Plus VVDI MB Tool(1 Free Token Everyday) Send Free Extra 1 Year Unlimited Tokens

Latest price:£1,577.00
£1,538.002% off
  • Item No. SL355-SK185
  • Free Shipping

Get Condor XC-002 Manually Key Cutting Machine Plus VVDI MB BGA Tool Bundle Package,1 Token Free Everyday
Now Send Free Extra 1 Year Unlimited Tokens

Write a review

by Mr.Jason on Aug 22, 2017
good price,get token free everyday,recommending to all
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Jeremiah on Aug 22, 2017
Thanks! Very nice. Arrived before expected time.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Charles on Aug 22, 2017
i do not need condor XC-002 key cutting machine,how can i get one token free everyday?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

But we are sorry that if witout condor key cutting machine,one token free is not available.

For tokens,you need to purchase separately: http://www.xhorseshop.co.uk/wholesale/5-tokens-for-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-password-calculation.html

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Austin on Aug 22, 2017
Item as described, fast shipping, highly recommend, great communication. Thanks
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Julian on Aug 22, 2017
If i placed order today,how many days can i receive them?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

We will send you by DHL express, 3-5 days to delivery. please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Chase on Aug 22, 2017
Perfect!Thanks very much.Fast shipping.Will buy more from your website
Thanks.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and trust, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Wyatt on Aug 22, 2017
very fast service and good seller thanks hope do business again
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Cameron on Aug 22, 2017
Item arrived on time. All works fine. Good transaction
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Adrian on Aug 22, 2017
If i buy condor xc-mini and vvdi mb package,could you send by two package?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, it is ok to send you by two packages, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Thomas on Aug 22, 2017
Well received item, in good condition. Good seller.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for your always.

Regards

Lucy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.