Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool(with 1 Year Unlimited Tokens) send Free 1pc Benz FBS3 Keyless Smart key

[UK/EU Ship] Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool(with 1 Year Unlimited Tokens) send Free 1pc Benz FBS3 Keyless Smart key

Latest price:£859.00
£666.0022% off
  • Item No. SK185-F1
  • Free Shipping

Value Bundle Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool + 1 Year Unlimited Tokens+ 1pc Benz FBS3 Keyless Smart key
Offer us serial number of condor key cutting machine, can get extra 1 Free Token everyday
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009-
Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Nick Canham on Dec 10, 2020
Fast shipping. Good communication with the seller. I haven't tried it yet but so far so well. Recommended!
Replied by XuLu on Dec 10, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback and support.
by Mr.badredine yacoubi on Dec 10, 2020
Second big $$$ order from this seller. Fast shipping, friendly seller (replies to questions and helps with special requests).
Replied by XuLu on Dec 10, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Lyes Mezrit on Dec 9, 2020
I'm very satisfied
Replied by XuLu on Dec 10, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.craig gallery on Dec 4, 2020
Super seller device super +++++
Replied by XuLu on Dec 4, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Joseph Shields on Dec 4, 2020
Super machine I was able to read the EEPROM golf 4 year 2000 And makes an immo off in 5 minutes it worked read the Keys read the calculator read the dashboard + + + + + + + + And there's still plenty to learn
Replied by XuLu on Dec 4, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Josh Macquillin on Dec 4, 2020
Well done. Everything got in the best possible way. Delivered by courier. No customs duties. Super! Recommend!!!
Replied by XuLu on Dec 4, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Tomas Razanskas on Dec 4, 2020
Good seller, fast delivery, no tax to LT, great gifts. Recommend.
Replied by XuLu on Dec 4, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback and trust.
by Mr.Zeljko Gulin on Dec 4, 2020
Quality and quantity is consistent. It came very quickly. Seller recommend.
Replied by XuLu on Dec 4, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.BELAGRAA HABIB on Dec 22, 2017
Perfect I found the xhorse software on download
I am very happy
thanks
by Mr.Brendon on Oct 10, 2017
Super quick shipping, great product, thank you!!!
Replied by XuLu on Oct 11, 2017
Dear friend

Good day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Gil on Oct 10, 2017
Seller is really responsible and very satisfied
Replied by XuLu on Oct 11, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and trust, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
Dear friend

Good day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Samir on Oct 10, 2017
Is it Original ?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 11, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, it is 100% original product.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Bertrand on Oct 10, 2017
where are you sending from?
Replied by XuLu on Oct 11, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

We will send to you from our China warehouse.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ayden on Aug 25, 2017
Support BE key?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes,it is support the BE key.

Thank you for your inquiry.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Best regards

Lucy
by Mr.Cooper on Aug 25, 2017
pretty good to use.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Alex on Aug 25, 2017
Support write EIS and ELV?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes,it is support write EIS and ELV .

Thank you for your inquiry.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Best regards

Lucy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.