Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[£120 UK/EU Ship]Ford M3 Fixture Clamp for Ford TIBBE Key Blade Works with CONDOR XC-MIN/CONDOR XC-MINI Plus and Dolphin XP005

[£120 UK/EU Ship]Ford M3 Fixture Clamp for Ford TIBBE Key Blade Works with CONDOR XC-MIN/CONDOR XC-MINI Plus and Dolphin XP005

Latest price:£135.00
£125.007% off
  • Item No. SL261-BD

Ford M3 Fixture for Ford TIBBE Key Blade Works with CONDOR XC-MIN/CONDOR XC-MINI Plus and Dolphin XP005 for cutting Ford Tibbe key blade.

Write a review

by Mr.Lukas Marcinkus on Feb 21, 2021
Fast and high quality
Replied by XuLu on Feb 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.Meir Amzallag on Feb 21, 2021
Great item! It works I'm happy and fast shipping
Replied by XuLu on Feb 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.Ruari Glanfield on Aug 22, 2020
Thank you very much. Excellent product and good service
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.john austin on Aug 22, 2020
Merci super
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by neville jones on Jun 4, 2020
hi what is the best price for this clamp and do you have stock in the uk thank you
Replied by XuLu on Jun 4, 2020
Dear neville jones

nice day

the best price is 145GBP with free shipping, we can send from our China warehouse, usually 3-7 days, no tax too. you can pay it by this link directly:https://www.xhorseshop.co.uk/wholesale/special-offer-for-vip-uk.html

Waiting for your order.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Adam goldhawk on Jul 13, 2017
Your showing two different clamps here one for Ford tibbie and another citreon sx9 profile , do you get both ? I'm confused !
Replied by Joy on Jul 13, 2017
Hello Adam goldhawk

Have a nice day

Yes, this product including 2 parts: Ford FO21 & Citroen SX9. Please don't worry.

Any problems, please feel free to contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.benoit on Aug 23, 2016
I am interested in this product can you give me a discount?
Replied by Joy on Aug 24, 2016
yes, how many do you want?
by Mr.remy on Aug 8, 2016
I am interested in this product, can you give me a discount?
Replied by Joy on Aug 10, 2016
yes, of course.
by Mr.nabil on Aug 8, 2016
very good service.
Replied by Joy on Aug 10, 2016
thank you.
by Mr.deny on Jul 18, 2016
can i choose the shipping by myself?
Replied by Joy on Jul 19, 2016
yes, you can leave a message.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.