Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship] V4.9.5 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer plus PCF79XX Adapter

[UK Ship] V4.9.5 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer plus PCF79XX Adapter

£369.00
  • Item No. SK177-D+SO363-D
  • Free Shipping

Original Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer plus PCF79XX Adapter, value bundles, save more.
Send from our UK warehouse,Faster Delivery, No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Gracjan Ksiazczyk on Jul 29, 2020
Everything works. send from UK, very fast, thanks
Replied by XuLu on Jul 29, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback and trust.
by Mr.Nicu Sirbu on Jul 29, 2020
Already in operation the device, quality at the level. With the seller communicated, on delivery decided everything, I recommend, excellent seller
Replied by XuLu on Jul 29, 2020
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
by Mr.Mark Bridgeman on Jul 29, 2020
Got the products. Works. Fast shipping
Replied by XuLu on Jul 29, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Ovidiu George on Jun 23, 2020
The MC9S12 reflash cable is V1 or V3 in the vvdi prog package?
Replied by XuLu on Jun 23, 2020
it is V3.
by Mr.Steve Ridgway on Jun 22, 2020
Can VVDI PROG read eeprom s93c86?
Replied by XuLu on Jun 23, 2020
yes, it can read it.
by Mr.Cruz on Mar 20, 2018
is it still in stock in UK?
Replied by XuLu on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

yes, we have this in stock in our UK warehouse, please don't worry. but the warehouse is seperatly, so i will send you seperatly, is ok?

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.kaygan on Mar 20, 2018
good quality with best price, like it
Replied by XuLu on Mar 20, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Jawara K on Mar 20, 2018
Very fast delivery. Great price. Works great. Very pleased. Thank you
Replied by XuLu on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend

nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Bruno on Mar 20, 2018
vvdi prog work ok. very good seller.
Replied by XuLu on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Neftali on Mar 20, 2018
Everything OK, quickly and efficiently, I recommend
Replied by XuLu on Mar 20, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ebrahim on Mar 20, 2018
I read W211 by vvdi prog ok
Replied by XuLu on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Daniel on Aug 25, 2017
perfect, thx
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Joshua on Aug 25, 2017
Perfect! Just what I needed!
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ethan on Aug 25, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Michael on Aug 25, 2017
Hello, please send by YWEN shipment, I also had many problems by shipping with dhl in the past, so I prefer YWEN. Thank you
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, no problem, when i get the tracking number, i will update for you.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Jacob on Aug 25, 2017
So far, works well.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 25, 2017
 
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Theobald on May 16, 2017
Thanks for your recommend, its really good to use
Replied by Joy on May 16, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for you trust, hope it works well for you always.

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Urban on May 16, 2017
fast ship and good service, i will buy other items from you.
Replied by Joy on May 16, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your reply and support, We're looking forward to your visit again.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Russ on May 16, 2017
good products, i like it
Replied by Joy on May 16, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, your satisfaction means lots to us.

Any problems, please tell me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr. Morgan on May 16, 2017
I want to buy 5pcs, can you give me the best price?
Replied by Joy on May 16, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

The  best price i had sent to your email, please check later.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Best regards

Lucy
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.