Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 91 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[£1180 UK/EU Ship] V6.8.2 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version Send Free ELV Emulator+Benz FBS3 Keyless+VVDI Mini Key Tool

[£1180 UK/EU Ship] V6.8.2 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version Send Free ELV Emulator+Benz FBS3 Keyless+VVDI Mini Key Tool

£1,230.00
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI2 is Full Version, total 13 functions included, No need to buy any other authorizations.
Free open pin, cs,mac authorization +Global Version remote database.
VVDI2 is specialist key programmer for VAG, BMW, PORSCHE with EEPROM functions.
Send from our UK/EU warehouse,Faster Delivery, No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Aleksandras Grigalavicius on Jan 21, 2021
Good seller! Product arrived fast. Satisfied
Replied by XuLu on Jan 21, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.aftab sadique on Jan 21, 2021
Excalent Seller! 100% responsable!
Replied by XuLu on Jan 21, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Bogdan on Sep 6, 2020
hello, can you offer more discount ?
Replied by XuLu on Sep 6, 2020
Dear Mr.Bogdan

nice day

Thanks for your inquiry, i had sent the best price and the payment link to your email:bogked@gmail.com, please check it, any problems you can contact me freely.

waiting for your news.

Regards

Lucy

Whatsapp/Wechat: +86 15926327598
Skype: xhorseshop.co.uk
Email: Sales@XhorseShop.co.uk
by Mr.Pedro Alfaro Tarraga on Aug 24, 2020
Can IT do golf 7.5 2018 MQB all lost?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 24, 2020
Really sorry can't do it.
by Mr.richard watkinson on Aug 24, 2020
Can VVDI2 unlock transponder chips? And code BMW z3 and z4?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 24, 2020
Really sorry can't do it.
by Mr.Benjamin Wall on Aug 22, 2020
Fast delivery, excellent product sales gives good support to помощ when installing the software-I recommend
Replied by XuLu on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.stuart russell on Aug 19, 2020
very good tool professional lot off good things 5 stars
Replied by XuLu on Aug 21, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day

Really thank you for your feedback.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Paraschivescu milica on Aug 12, 2020
When I use VVDI2 to generate the Toyota carina E key, does it prompt that the unknown version does not support this car?

Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Yes, if show the unknown version it means not support.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Jamie Shaw on Aug 12, 2020
XHORSE VVDI2 When I COPY ID48, I am prompted to use vw simulator, what is this
Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

This is a 48 collector, specially for vvdi2 48 copy, you can buy this one:https://www.xhorseshop.co.uk/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi2-48-chip-copy-data-collector.html

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Richmond Owusu on Aug 12, 2020
is it possible to fix the eeprom of a cas 3+ with vvdi2?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Sorry, can't do it.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Eric Lee on Aug 12, 2020
I have a problem with my VVDI2, it cannot connect via OBD2, and when it is connected, the source drops to 8V and the amperage goes up to 2.3A, the team almost does not use it and I bought it in January
Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

I saw you don't bought on my shop, this may be a problem with the OBD port and need to be returned to the factory. When using this device, you must use the obd harness that comes with vvdi2. It is easy to burn the device with other brand.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
 
by Paul Brown on Aug 12, 2020
Hi
I have a VVDi2 and when we launch it we get the message "ERROR - Device clock negative response!"
I have re loaded the software and I have tried it on another laptop but I still get the same problem.
Have you any advice please.
I purchased this from our local market. I thought you were the manufacturers.
Here is the picture of the problem.
Thanks
Paul
Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Occur this problem, you need to send the device back for repaire, please contact your seller .

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Tyler Steadman on Aug 12, 2020
vvdi2 full When I do 2016 Seat Ibiza, MQB system, I can read and save eeprom, but I can’t read immo data, and it prompts no authorization. What is the problem?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

I saw you had MQB function, you need to update your device, then can do.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Antal Zoltan on Aug 12, 2020
Hello I am looking for cloning a fem module in a 2016 mini, Will the vvdi2 be able to do that?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Sorry, VVDI2 can’t clone fem, but can change it. You need to read the original data, there are hints in the software, you can follow that to do.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Helmut Pfeiffer on Aug 12, 2020
2017 BMW R1200GS motorcycle with a 4D 70 dst80 chip.
I have VVDI2. Can I clone this chip to VVDI superchip using VVDI2?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 12, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Sorry, can't do it.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Tjark Andrews on Aug 5, 2020
All pereffect and fast good seller recommended
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback and trust.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.mohammed nadeem on Aug 5, 2020
hello, can you offer more discount ?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

yes, i gave you the best price to your email, please check it.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.david crawford on Aug 5, 2020
Cas was done with Vvdi2 and cluster r270
Yesterday I test Vvdi2 new cas4 unlock only 3 min. And read obd backup of eprom
Works
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.Marcin Zieba on Aug 5, 2020
Thank you for your recommendation! It works so perfect!
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
by Mr.algirdas miiauskas on Aug 5, 2020
Passat cc/b6/B7 immo is in confort module and akl can be done with proper tool Passat b8 is mqb and akl can be done with vvdi2 and sync file... Cheers
Replied by XuLu on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Really thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Xhorseshop.co.uk
Total 91 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.