Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xhorse V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool Only For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Machine Get 1 free token everyday

Original Xhorse V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool Only For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Machine Get 1 free token everyday

Latest price:£1,110.00
£825.0026% off
  • Item No. SK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Only offer us serial number of mini condor, can you buy this VVDI MB (HAS 1 FREE TOKEN per day and cheaper price)
1. Frequently update for more and more functions
2. Now support all key lost : w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009-
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Adam on Aug 23, 2017
Works as advertised
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Ian on Aug 23, 2017
Do token passes to the next day if you do not use
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

no, If the tokens not used today, tomorrow you still only has 1 free token, not 2 free tokens.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Aidan on Aug 23, 2017
Full match the description. workmanship at an altitude ! Track number origin was traced all the way . Fast shipping and delivery . Great seller!
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Henry on Aug 23, 2017
Can you sale me vvdi mb tool if i do not have a condor key cutting machine?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

I am sorry that this vvdi mb is only customer who have condor xc-mini or xc-007 key cutting machine.

If not,you need buy SK185 .Or if you also need condor xc-mini,we have the bundle package.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Sebastian on Aug 23, 2017
Working great,thanks very much
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Luis on Aug 23, 2017
I do not have the condor key cutting machine,can i buy this vvdi mb bag tool?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

I am sorry that this vvdi mb is only customer who have condor xc-mini or xc-007 key cutting machine.

If not,you need buy SK185 .Or if you also need condor xc-mini,we have the bundle package.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Xavier on Aug 23, 2017
Goods as described, very fast shipping, everything ok
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Juan on Aug 23, 2017
Everything OK, quickly and efficiently, I recommend
Replied by XuLu on Aug 23, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.benoit on Sep 6, 2016
can i have a good price, it is too expensive.
Replied by Joy on Sep 13, 2016
yes of course.
by Mr.alain on Aug 29, 2016
I want to buy this product, but i do not have paypal account, do you accept other payment?
Replied by Joy on Sep 1, 2016
hello,

yes you can also make payment by western union or bank transfer.
by Mr.jeromy on Aug 8, 2016
I am interested in this product.
Replied by Joy on Aug 10, 2016
you can make order on my site.
by Mr.kelvin on Jul 24, 2016
like!!!
Replied by Joy on Jul 25, 2016
thank u.
by Mr.francis on Jul 19, 2016
Hello, could you tell me if this product only work for benz cars?
Replied by Joy on Jul 21, 2016
hello,

yes it is for benz cars only.

thanks
by Mr.denis on Jul 18, 2016
good
Replied by Joy on Jul 19, 2016
thank you.
by Mr.lion on Jul 18, 2016
hello,
i want to know if this product is original or not.
Replied by Joy on Jul 19, 2016
yes it is original.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.