Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 68 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Xhorse V5.0.3 VVDI MB Tool with Free Mini Key Tool &VV04 & VV05 & VB03 Activations for your VVDI2

Xhorse V5.0.3 VVDI MB Tool with Free Mini Key Tool &VV04 & VV05 & VB03 Activations for your VVDI2

Latest price:£1,671.00
£901.0046% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Send Free VVDI2 96bit 48+BMW FEM+MQB+VVDI Mini Key Tool/OBD48
Latest V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool
Frequently update for more and more functions
Now support all key lost : W210, w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old), W230, some W216, W164 2009-, W164/W251 2004-2008 and some others
Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Ivan on Mar 10, 2019
Hi, I would like to ask what job can I use PFC79XX Adapter with VVDI MB BGA tool? greeting
by Mr.AMIOT on Mar 7, 2019
Will you tell me what VVDI mb free token is going to Condor XC-002??
Replied by XuLu on Mar 7, 2019
Hello Amiot

Nice day

Pls give us serial number of VVDI  MB and condor xc 002 and your infromation, we will authorize your VVDI MB one free token per day.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Jose on Mar 7, 2019
Thanks for the good service !!!

Have a nice day
Replied by XuLu on Mar 7, 2019
Hello Jose

nice day

thanks for your trust and feedback, any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Juraj on Mar 7, 2019
Hi,am here interested in buying the tool i would request for a discount the finding out whether u have any online studies
Replied by XuLu on Mar 11, 2019
Hello friend

Nice day

you can use coupon code :xhorseshop enjoy 5% discount directly.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Luke on Mar 7, 2019
Xhorse VVDI MB W210 read Password OK - 30 min
Replied by XuLu on Mar 11, 2019
Dear friend

Nice day

Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Sentongo on Mar 7, 2019
VVDI MB + VVDI Prog + MB Adaptors

Mercedes Vito W639 2010

Removed EIS

Read EIS with MB adaptors + VVDI Prog

Generate key files with VVDI MB

Write file to VVDI MB KEY

Replace EIS

Initialise key and test remote
by Josip Mandic on Feb 24, 2019
Ordered to this device you how to arrive to me, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Replied by XuLu on Feb 24, 2019
Hello Josip Mandic

Nice day

1. we can send it to you by DHL,3-5 days delivery
2. if you have condor xc-mini, the lowest price is 878GBP with DHL shipping, if without, the lowest price is 1158GBP with DHL shipping
3. you can pay it to our paypal account directly:whztyautopay@gmail.com, after you paid it, please tell me, so i can arrange your order asap.

wait for your reply.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.BELAGRAA HABIB on Feb 3, 2018
hi i can not login to vvdi MB xhorse V 3.6.0 i just buy it from you last month so it is impossible to connect with the server
attached the image server failed! (1) communication with server failed!(1) remaining synchronisation time : 0 days
please can I help?
by Mr.Ridouan on Jan 8, 2018
The Package received well, excellent service
Replied by XuLu on Jan 8, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Jose on Jan 8, 2018
Thank you that worked for it. Much appreciated keep up the great work.
Replied by XuLu on Jan 8, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Adolphus on Sep 8, 2017
best quality,fast shipment,good price, thanks
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Payne on Sep 8, 2017
work great and worth to buy
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
 
Hi,Dear friend
 
Nice day.Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that
 
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Paddy on Sep 8, 2017
How long the warranty is.
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

The warranty is 1 year, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Cheney on Sep 8, 2017
How many days I can receive the parcel from UK
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Hello friend

nice day

We can send you by DHL express, 3-5 days to delivery.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Bruce on Sep 8, 2017
Can it do all key lost for w204 w207 ?
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Yes, it can do it, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Fitch on Sep 8, 2017
Works good, deserve to recommend
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and trust. hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Fitzgerald on Sep 8, 2017
how to use it?
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Hello friend

nice day

There is the user manual: http://www.xhorseshop.co.uk/upload/pro/vvdi-mb-tool-user-manual.pdf

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Watkins on Sep 8, 2017
Hello, I receive the tool today, thanks for your good offer
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Williamson on Sep 8, 2017
is this original ?
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Yes, all the products on our website is 100% original, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Palmer on Sep 8, 2017
Hello friend have a nice day I need to know if VVDI can programming keys 2015 models
Replied by XuLu on Sep 8, 2017
Hi friend

yes,it can program keys 2015 models, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.