Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
OEM BMW FEM-BDC 95128/95256 Chip Anti-theft Data Reading Adapter 8Pin Adapter work with VVDI Porg/CG Pro 9S12/Orange 5/UUSP UPA-USB

OEM BMW FEM-BDC 95128/95256 Chip Anti-theft Data Reading Adapter 8Pin Adapter work with VVDI Porg/CG Pro 9S12/Orange 5/UUSP UPA-USB

£16.50
  • Item No. SO504
  • Free Shipping

OEM BMW FEM-BDC 95128/95256 Chip Anti-theft Data Reading Adapter 8Pin Adapter work with VVDI Porg/CG Pro 9S12/Orange 5/UUSP UPA-USB

Write a review

by Mr.Eric Sumpter on Oct 29, 2019
Today we have received it! All ok! Work perfect! We will now buy from you another one pc!!!
Replied by XuLu on Oct 30, 2019
thanks for your feedback and wait for your new order.
by Mr.Syafril Ril on Oct 29, 2019
I have received today.
Replied by XuLu on Oct 30, 2019
Glad to hear that, thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.jackky on Oct 25, 2019
very nice tool
Replied by XuLu on Oct 25, 2019
thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.park on Oct 25, 2019
Works well!
by Mr.Howarth on Oct 25, 2019
Thank you dear, I have received in perfect conditions, I will buy you more devices in the future
Replied by XuLu on Oct 25, 2019
thanks for your feedback and wait for your new order.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.