Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship £3023] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus and VVDI MB BGA Tool Get 1 free token everyday

[UK Ship £3023] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus and VVDI MB BGA Tool Get 1 free token everyday

Latest price:£3,565.00
£3,149.0012% off
  • Item No. SL273-C-SK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse iKeycutter XC-MINI plus is the most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.And VVDI MB TOOL BGA Programmer support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.Software supports online-update.You can get 1 free token everyday.

Write a review

by Mr.Gentian on Jun 27, 2018
So happy to get one free token every day! Thanks!
Replied by XuLu on Jul 2, 2018
Hello Mr.Gentian

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, glad to hear that.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.LEFKIOS on Jun 27, 2018
This bundling sale save a lot of money! Recommend!
Replied by XuLu on Jul 2, 2018
Dear Mr.LEFKIOS

Nice day

Yes, and really thanks for your feedback and support.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.sila on May 31, 2018
Hello
I wanted to know how much the token is and how much token it takes to make a key MB is your tool able to make a key even if the vehicle has no more keys and is there a customs fee to pay for the la France
Replied by XuLu on May 31, 2018
Hello Mr.sila

Nice day

1.  if you buy this device, you can get 1 free token everyday, 1 token is 22 GBP(sk185-s), 5 pcs token is 101GBP(SK185-5S), Unlimited Tokens for one year is 285GBP(SK185-S1)
2.  Only when calculate the password, VVDI MB needs 1 token (for all key lost, needs 2 tokens)
3. YES, because the product is very heavy, we can only send you by DHL, so you need to pay the tax,  i will give you the best price: 2886 GBP with free shipping by paypal, if you paid by western union or bank transfer, the best price is 2820GBP with free shipping.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Nagy on May 25, 2018
Very fast shipment, it work well with my Mercedes E350. Thank you.
Replied by XuLu on May 27, 2018
Hello Nagy

Nice day

really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Mughal on May 25, 2018
On time delivery. It was a pleasure purchasing.
Replied by XuLu on May 27, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, really thanks for your feedback.

Rrgards

Lucy
by Mr.ramiz on Dec 3, 2017
hi there
i would like to buy the vvdi mb bga plus xc mini condor i think its a very good price plus i want to buy the vvdi2 bmw programmer aswel is it posible to get discount if yes howmuch would it be?
vvdi2 bmw should be full cas4 cas4+ fem
and what about the custom charges ?
regards
Replied by XuLu on Dec 3, 2017
Hello ramiz

Nice day

Thanks for your order.

1. could you please tell me your country? i will give the best price to you.
2. about VVDI2, do you just want to buy SV86-D or SV86(VVDO2 Full version)
3. do you have skype? you can add me :xhorseshop.co.uk, thus you can contact me freely.

Wait for your reply.

Regards

Lucy


by Mr.Matthew on Aug 8, 2017
Perfect!Thanks very much.Fast shipping.Will buy more from your website
Thanks.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,Dear friend
 
Nice day.Thank you so much for your support on our website, We're looking forward to your visit again!
 
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Parker on Aug 8, 2017
very fast service and good seller thanks hope do business again
Replied by XuLu on Aug 8, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Hayden on Aug 8, 2017
Item arrived on time and intact. All works fine. Good transaction.
Replied by XuLu on Aug 8, 2017
Thanks very much for your support and feedback
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes
Lucy
by Mr.Brian on Aug 8, 2017
If i buy condor xc-mini and vvdi mb package,could you send by two package?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 8, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

It is OK to ship by two package,for invoice value if you have some requirements,you can also tell us.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Eli on Aug 8, 2017
How can i get two tokens free everyday for my vvdi mb tool?
Replied by XuLu on Aug 8, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Do you have condor xc-mini and xc-002 key cutting machine?

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Cooper on Jul 28, 2017
Great quality. Highly recommended. Fast shipping.
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

Appreciated for your support of Xhorseshop.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Carson on Jul 28, 2017
good price,get token free everyday,recommending to all
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Dear friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Levi on Jul 28, 2017
Excelente vendedor, 100% recomendable
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and trust,  hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Blake on Jul 28, 2017
Thank you for your recommend,it is really good to use
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Tahnks for your support and trust,  hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Hayden on Jul 28, 2017
Thanks to all the great fast delivery and shipping.
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Cameron on Jul 28, 2017
how long for the delivery to UK?Is it free shipping by DHL?
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

 Yes, we will arrange DHL express with free, 3-5days for the delivery.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Wyatt on Jul 28, 2017
The product arrived successfully, works perfectly! The transport was very fast! thanks for your good service
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, thanks for your support and trust.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Chase on Jul 28, 2017
Everyday can get 1free token ,how can i get extra tokens?
by Mr.Austin on Jul 28, 2017
Good quality and fast delivery . Works good
Replied by XuLu on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and glad to hear that.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.