Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship No Tax]EIS ELV Test cables for Mercedes Plus A164 Gateway Works with VVDI MB BGA TOOL 12pcs/lot

[UK Ship No Tax]EIS ELV Test cables for Mercedes Plus A164 Gateway Works with VVDI MB BGA TOOL 12pcs/lot

Latest price:£216.00
£211.002% off
  • Item No. SF213

EIS ELV Test cables for Mercedes Plus A164 Gateway Works with VVDI MB BGA TOOL 12pcs/lot

Write a review

by Nigel on Jun 5, 2017
The price can be reduced automatically? how to do it?
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, you can choose the product and put it in your cart, then open your cart, the price will be reduce 5% automatically.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Lionel on Jun 5, 2017
it is works for me well, thans
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Harriet on Jun 5, 2017
perfect tool, thanks
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

Any qustions, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Francis on Jun 5, 2017
I'm from UK, how long can you send it to me?
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

There  is 3 ways to send out to you, you can choose which one you prefer:

1. DHL express, 3-5 days, but you need to pay some tax.
2. YANWEN Express, 7-10 days, no tax.
3. EMS Express, 5-7 days, need to pay some tax.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Gustave on Jun 5, 2017
i must give five stars because of your good product
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and trust, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Enoch on Jun 5, 2017
thanks for your fast shipping, i get the package in today, thanks
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Clarence on Jun 5, 2017
i like it, thanks for your help
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your trust, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Bancroft on Jun 5, 2017
fantastic tool, i like it
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Brian on May 25, 2017
i want to buy 10pcs, can you give me the best price?
Replied by Joy on May 25, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

The best price i had sent to your email, please check later.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Hayden on May 25, 2017
I am very interested in this, do you still have this in stock?
Replied by Joy on May 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, we still have this in stock, when you ordered, we can arrange your order quickly. Please don't worry.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Diego on May 25, 2017

i have received the package, thanks for your fast shipping.
Replied by Joy on May 25, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Any questions, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Owen on May 25, 2017
fast ship, thanks
Replied by Joy on May 25, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, your satisfaction means lots to us.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Justin on May 25, 2017
Its really good to use, thanks for your recommend
Replied by Joy on May 25, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your trust  and support,  hope it works well for you always.

Any problems, please contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.