Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 All Function Version(Total 13 Authorization Included) No need buy other Authorization

V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 All Function Version(Total 13 Authorization Included) No need buy other Authorization

Latest price:£1,720.00
£1,310.0024% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI2 is the all Function version, it comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ Porsche+ PSA functions +Tango + J2534+VB-03 BMW FEMBD function+VV-03 VAG copy48+VV-04 VAG Copy48(96 bit)+VV-05 VAG MQB immobilizer function+VT-01 Toyota H Chip. No need buy other Authorization.

Write a review

by Mr.Roger on Jun 6, 2019
Cs calculation on edc17 working.
I made today a caddy 2011 key. Spare key.
And it worked just perfect.
Replied by XuLu on Jun 17, 2019
Thanks for your feeback and support, hope it works well for you always
by Mr.Magana on Jun 6, 2019
MY VVDI HAS COME SUCCESSFULLY. FUNCTION OK
Replied by XuLu on Jun 17, 2019
Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always
by Mr.TERRY on May 27, 2019
The update is free or how much should i need to pay?
Replied by XuLu on May 27, 2019
it support lifelong free update online, please don't worry
by Mr.Kent on May 27, 2019
Thank you i received VVDI2 in good condition.
Replied by XuLu on May 27, 2019
you are welcome, hope it works well for you always
by Mr.Vitalij Kozlov on Apr 25, 2019
Hi dear Xhorse managers.
Yesterday price was 1675.00 with discount.
Today price more expensive as usual.
Please check price.
This review you can delete its only for price setup.
Thanks
Replied by XuLu on Apr 25, 2019
Hello Mr.Vitalij Kozlov 

Nice day

 The VVDI2 Full version is 1599GBP,  if you want vvdi2 full version plus all functions, the lowest price  is 1785 GBP with free shipping, no tax. you can pay it to our paypal account directly:whztyautopay@gmail.com, after you paid it, please tell me, so i can arrange your order asap.

Wait for your reply.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Josue on Mar 7, 2019
vvdi2 works pretty well. I've done more than 50 cars and until now 100% success. 0% problems.
Replied by XuLu on Mar 11, 2019
Dear friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Domenico on Mar 7, 2019
I'm very satisfied. Programmer wors fine.
Replied by XuLu on Mar 11, 2019
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Alexei on Mar 7, 2019
best price with powerful functions, love it
Replied by XuLu on Mar 11, 2019
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.